main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : MCIS Demos II Next-> : Mellon Collie and the Infinite Ga Ga Goo Goo

Back to the Bootlist index

  1. Stumbleine
  2. Jupiter's Lament
  3. Lily (My One and Only)
  4. To Forgive
  5. Bullet with Butterfly Wings
  6. Here Is No Why
  7. Galapogos
  8. Frantic Ab Groove
  9. Feelium
  10. God
  11. Marquis in Spades
Label:  (none)
Track info: Tracks 1-11:   Fall 1994 - Sadlands (Billy's house)
  • Tracks 1-7 are solo/acoustic, Tracks 8-11 are electric.
  • All tracks except 9-11 also appear on MCIS Demos I
  • God is a much slower & undistorted arrangement than on MCIS Demos II or the Zero single, with an overall sound reminiscent of other b-sides from the 1979 single
  • Marquis in Spades is a different take with different lyrics than MCIS Demos I.
  • Track 9 is the full version of Feelium. A clip of Feelium can be heard in Pastichio Medley.


  • Third set of MCIS-era demos to circulate. Also known as "Demos for D'arcy".

  • Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

    copyright © 1999-2023
    Section corrections/submissions:
    General site info/bugs: /
    Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.