main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Index Next-> : 17 Seconds

Back to the Bootlist index
11-10-88 demo tape

  1. Spiteface (live/Metro)
  2. I Fall (alternate demo)
  3. Death of a Mind (live/Avalon)
  4. There It Goes (demo)
  5. She (live/Metro)
  6. Untitled Instrumental Demo
  7. Under Your Spell (demo)
  8. My Eternity (live/Metro)
  9. Oh My Fuckin Head (demo)
  10. Red House
  11. Nothing and Everything (live/Avalon)
  12. Bleed (live/Avalon)
  13. It's Only My Life (leftover demo-NEC)
  14. Oui Henri (live/Avalon)
  15. Lock Me Up (Club 21)
  16. I Love Your Sister (rehearsal)
  17. Dee (unused demo-NEC)
  18. Answer (unused SP song)
  19. Screaming (live/Club 21)
  20. Lookout (unused demo-NEC)
  21. Under Your Spell (live/Avalon)

thumbnails | text

Label:  (none)


A photo of this cassette was posted by Jerome Brown (Catherine) on reddit on 2023-04-23, with the title/caption "This one handed to me when we were younger".

"NEC" refers to "Nothing Ever Changes."

Unlikely this will ever circulate, but notable for several titles which have never appeared anywhere else (tracks 9, 10, 13, 15-18, 20).

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2023
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.