main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : Soul Sacrifice Next-> : Sounds of Turnips

Back to the Bootlist index
Sound of Love
  1. Be Strong Now
  2. See the Sun
  3. Lover, Lover
  4. Jealousy
  5. Melissa [Allman Bros]
  6. Country Girl
  7. Sound of Love
  8. Silver String
  9. Beauty
  10. No One's Gonna Hurt You
  11. Colorado [Stills]
  12. I Love to Sing My Ballad, Mama [Andersen]
  13. Take Care

thumbnails | text

Label:  Green Mint
ID: GM-040
Track info: Tracks 1-13:   1998-03-31 - Mercury Lounge; New York City, NY, US


James Iha solo tour.

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2024
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.