main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : Machina Acoustic Demos Next-> : Machina Picture Disc

Back to the Bootlist index
Machina EMI Promo
  1. The Everlasting Gaze
  2. Raindrops + Sunshowers
  3. Stand Inside Your Love
  4. I of the Mourning
  5. The Sacred and Profane
  6. Heavy Metal Machine
  7. This Time
  8. The Imploding Voice
  9. Wound
  10. The Crying Tree of Mercury
Label:  (none)
ID: HUT 890-3 TP


  • 10-track 12" bootleg on either blue/green/grey marble vinyl or auburn/brown marble vinyl, in white sleeve with numbered 7x3" Machina-style artwork sticker.
  • Falsely advertised as a promo.
  • Missing Album Tracks: Try, Try, Try, Glass and the Ghost Children, With Every Light, Blue Skies Bring Tears, Age of Innocence.

  • Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

    copyright © 1999-2024
    Section corrections/submissions:
    General site info/bugs: /
    Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.