main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : Machina EMI Promo Next-> : Man of Light

Back to the Bootlist index
Machina Picture Disc
  1. The Everlasting Gaze
  2. Raindrops + Sunshowers
  3. Stand Inside Your Love
  4. I of the Mourning
  5. The Sacred and Profane
  6. Heavy Metal Machine
  7. This Time
  8. The Imploding Voice
  9. Wound
  10. The Crying Tree of Mercury
Label:  (none)


  • 10-track 12" vinyl picture disc with Machina album artwork on the front, and samples of Machina interior album artwork on the b-side.
  • Falsely advertised as a promo.
  • Missing Album Tracks: Try, Try, Try, Glass and the Ghost Children, With Every Light, Blue Skies Bring Tears, Age of Innocence.
  • Band name is misspelled as "Samshing Pumkins" in the notes
  • "I of the Mourning" is misspelled "I of the Morning"

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2024
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.