main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan: Hawk Next-> : YUKIHIRO TAKAHASHI: Life Anew

Back to the Discography index

Cedar Park: Way Back Home


Format DOR Label ID Origin    
CD / (digital) 2012-05-08 Dead Daisy Records US [1] buy []
Tracks of Interest

1. What She Tells Me (Featuring NQ Arbuckle)       [1]  
2. All By Myself       [1]  
3. Believe Me (Featuring Kalan Porter)       [1]  
4. Think So Now (Featuring Esthero)       [1]  
5. I Just Happen to Know (Featuring James Iha)       [1]  
6. Time After Time (Featuring Daniel Ledwell and Angie Mattson)       [1]  
7. Over My Head (Featuring Usra Leedham)       [1]  
8. Let's Make The World Go Round (Featuring Chris Adeney, Danielle Duval, and The Four Alarm Choir)       [1]  
9. All By Myself (Brad Walsh Remix)       [1]  
10. Believe Me (Vfu Remix)       [1]  




    "I Just Happen to Know" features James on vocals.

Extra Links

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2024
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.