main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : Mellon Collie and the Infinite Ga Ga Goo Goo Next-> : The Mellon Collie Demos

Back to the Bootlist index
Mellon Collie at the Max
  1. Porcelina of the Vast Oceans
  2. Jellybelly
  3. Zero
  4. Disarm
  5. Today
  6. Fuck You
  7. Emotional Rescue [Rolling Stones] / Sunday Bloody Sunday [U2]
  8. Thru the Eyes of Ruby
  9. Where Boys Fear to Tread
  10. Bullet with Butterfly Wings
  11. Cherub Rock
  12. X.Y.U.
  13. Geek U.S.A.
  14. Silverfuck Amsterdam Blues

thumbnails | text

Label:  Spark Records
ID: SP 003
Track info: Tracks 1-14:   1995-12-12 - Melkweg; Amsterdam, NL - Audience; Electric
Length: 01:13:47


Track 6 is simply labled 'An Ode To No One'.
Track 12 is mislabled as 'X.Y.A.'

This is the unedited, audience version of what commonly circulates as an FM broadcast in a number of other commercial bootlegs.

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2024
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.