main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : Halloween Tools Next-> : Hot Lolla!

Back to the Bootlist index
Happy Halloween
  1. Money (That's What I Want) [Strong]
  2. Zero
  3. Ava Adore
  4. Eye
  5. Tear
  6. Today
  7. Bullet with Butterfly Wings
  8. Thru the Eyes of Ruby
  9. Cash Car Star
  10. X.Y.U.

thumbnails | text

Label:  Staring at the Sound
Track info: Tracks 1-10:   1998-10-31 - Dodger Stadium; Los Angeles, CA, US

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2024
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.