main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : Secrets Of Your Dreams Next-> : Shine

Back to the Bootlist index
Sequence IV

  1. Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness
  2. Tonight, Tonight
  3. Jellybelly
  4. Bullet with Butterfly Wings
  5. Fuck You
  6. Muzzle
  7. Zero
  8. Here Is No Why
  9. To Forgive
  10. Love
  11. Cupid de Locke
  12. Galapogos
  13. Porcelina of the Vast Oceans
  14. Take Me Down
  15. Lily (My One and Only)
Label:  (none)
Track info: Tracks 1-15:   31 May 1995 - Chicago Recording Company (Sequence IV)


  • On May 31st 1995, a rough mix of the Mellon Collie album was created, dubbed "Sequence IV". In other words, this tape was basically what MCIS sounded like as of May 31st.

  • All songs were rough takes and featured scratch vocals, if any; Galapogos even featured a solo that was omitted from the final version.

  • Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

    copyright © 1999-2024
    Section corrections/submissions:
    General site info/bugs: /
    Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.