main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : Tribute to Blue Oyster Cult (BOC) - (Sugarcane) Next-> : Tune in, Turn On, Rawk Out

Back to the Bootlist index
Trick or Treat 7
  1. I Am One
  2. Not Worth Asking
  3. Honeyspider
Label:  Ginsu Discs
Track info: Tracks 1-3:   1989 - Reel Time Studios - studio, electric


  • 7" black vinyl with a yellow label.

  • There is a computer graphic of a pumpkin on each side of the label.

  • Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

    copyright © 1999-2024
    Section corrections/submissions:
    General site info/bugs: /
    Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.