main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : NPA Next-> : Out of Focus

Back to the Bootlist index
The Original F.E.M.M Tape
  1. Glass' Theme
  2. The Everlasting Gaze (Disco King)
  3. Dross
  4. Blue Skies Bring Tears (Arising! Version)
  5. If There Is a God
  6. Le Deux Machina (Mike Garson Version)
  7. Heavy Metal Machine (Version 1)
  8. Here's to the Atom Bomb (cut)
  9. Real Love
  10. Money (That's What I Want) [Strong]
  11. X.Y.U. / The Ethers Tragic (tease) / Never Say Never [Romeo Void] (tease) / Where Boys Fear to Tread (tease)
  12. Once Upon a Time
  13. Crestfallen
  14. Cinder Open (cut)
  15. Mayonaise (acoustic)
  16. Waiting
  17. Untitled

thumbnails | text

Label:  (none)
Track info: Track 15:   The Smashing Pumpkins 1991-1998
Track 16:   7 Track Machina Promo - Unnamed
Tracks 1-14 taken from the real "original" Friends & Enemies of Modern Music tape
Track 17 recorded from its debut broadcast on Q101
Length: 74:09


Commercial rip-off of the real original Friends & Enemies of Modern Music bootleg, which was distributed via CD tree and online for free in 2000. Track info and even most of the description text is lifted straight from spfc!

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2024
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.