main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Last : Yeah! First-> : A Certain Kind of Change

Reset Songlist search criteria


The list is split up into six "types," which should be self-explanatory. Once a song type is chosen, "shortcut" links will appear underneath, which set certain commonly-used search criteria- the double pipes delimit sets that go together (i.e. "show/hide alt. titles", "show released/unreleased/all songs"). Due to limitations of the code, each song can currently only be assigned to one type, thus any non-released Zwan-era songs which Billy is using in his solo career will be listed under 'BC solo', just as some early Marked songs (i.e. Sun & Spiteface) were appropriated & used under TSP. So if you're browsing under Zwan & can't find something, check under BC solo, or switch to 'all songs'.

Most covers listed here contain the original lyrics. Some lyrics include stage banter from particular live performances. Notes and band comments are included where available.

Alternate and commonly used incorrect titles are marked with an asterisk (*) and point to another entry. Some of these entries may have different lyrics (i.e. "Disco King," "Virex," etc.), which are linked underneath the "normal" lyrics.

Search results  (zwan, not on boots, hide alt. titles):
  1. A Certain Kind of Change
  2. Ah! the Moonlight
  3. A New Poetry
  4. Baby, Let's Rock!
  5. Candy Came Calling
  6. Cast a Stone
  7. Chicks
  8. Chrysanthemum
  9. Come with Me
  10. Consumed
  11. Danger Boy
  12. Declarations of Faith
  13. Desire
  14. Diamonds
  15. Down, Down, Down
  16. Dust My Broom
  17. El Sol
  18. The Empty Sea
  19. Endless Summer
  20. Exodus [Marley]
  21. For Your Love
  22. The Girl with the Cruel Face
  23. The Girl with the Sad Face
  24. Glorious
  25. God's Gonna Set This World on Fire
  26. Heartsong
  27. Here I Am
  28. Honestly
  29. How Things Are Supposed To Be
  30. I Held a Rose
  31. I Know My Time Is Coming Round
  1. Love Lies in Ruin
  2. Lyric
  3. My Dream
  4. My Life and Times
  5. Never Give Up
  6. Of a Broken Heart
  7. On the Meaning of Loss
  8. Permanence
  9. Pony Express
  10. Ride a Black Swan
  11. Ring the Bells
  12. Rivers We Can't Cross
  13. Roma Girl
  14. Roxy
  15. Settle Down
  16. Signal This Strong
  17. Silly Sally
  18. Solace and Serenity
  19. Song for Judy
  20. Sorrow
  21. Spilled Milk
  22. The Spy Tra La
  23. Time Don't Need Me at All
  24. To Love You
  25. To Wonder, To Suffer
  26. (untitled Zwan instrumental)
  27. Wake the Ghost
  28. Whatever, Whenever
  29. What Have They Done to Me
  30. W. P.
  31. Yeah!

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2023
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.