main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : Angela Aki - Today Next-> : Bella Morte - Rare Bella Morte Tracks

Back to the Discography index

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions Of Christmas Rock Classics

[Tribute Albums/Covers]

Format DOR Label ID Origin    
CD 2007-10-09 Baby Rock Records CD 9637 US [1] buy []
Tracks of Interest

1. Hey Guys! It's Christmas Time [Sufjan Stevens]   [1]  
2. 2000 Miles [The Pretenders]   [1]  
3. Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home) [Death Cab For Cutie]   [1]  
4. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight) [Ramones]   [1]  
5. Do They Know It's Christmas [Band Aid]   [1]  
6. Happy Xmas (The War Is Over) [John Lennon]   [1]  
7. Christmastime [The Smashing Pumpkins]   [1]  
8. Oi To The World [No Doubt]   [1]  
9. Christmas Wrapping [The Waitresses]   [1]  
10. Great Big Sled [The Killers]   [1]  
11. Father Christmas [The Kinks]   [1]  
12. I Won't Be Home For Christmas [Blink-182]   [1]  
13. Some Day At Christmas [Pearl Jam]   [1]  



    Another Rockabye Baby! compilation CD of Christmas songs, including the Pumpkins' "Christmastime."

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2023
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.