main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : MIGHTY SIX NINETY: Cheers to the Bitter End Next-> : The Sounds: No One Sleeps When I'm Awake

Back to the Discography index

A CAMP: Colonia

Individual Member Projects - James Iha

Format DOR Label ID Origin    
CD / LP 2009-02-03 101 Distribution US [1] buy []
Tracks of Interest

1. The Crowning   [1]  
2. Stronger Than Jesus   [1]  
3. Bear on the Beach   [1]  
4. Love Has Left the Room   [1]  
5. Golden Teeth and Silver Medals   [1]  
6. Here Are Many Wild Animals   [1]  
7. Chinatown   [1]  
8. My America   [1]  
9. Eau De Colonia   [1]  
10. I Signed the Line   [1]  
11. It's Not Easy To Be Human   [1]  
12. The Weed Had Got There First   [1]  




  • Second studio album by A Camp, the collaborative side project between The Cardigans lead vocalist Nina Persson and her husband, composer Nathan Larson, along with producer Niclas Frisk, the founding member of Atomic Swing.
  • James Iha contributes electric guitar to the album.

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2022
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.