main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Heads Will Roll Next-> : ANNIE: Don't Stop

Back to the Discography index


Individual Member Projects - James Iha

Format DOR Label ID Origin    
CD 2009-10-14 EMI/Japan JP [1] buy []
Tracks of Interest

1. Back In The U.S.S.R. - Hotei Tomoyasu   [1]  
2. Yer Blues - Sheena Ringo   [1]  
3. Don't Let Me Down - Imawano Kiyoshirou & Nakaido Reiichi   [1]  
4. The Fool On The Hill - Harada Tomoyo   [1]  
5. A Hard Day's Night - FIRE BALL   [1]  
6. I'm So Tired [Beatles] Yukawa Shione + LEO Imai + JAMES IHA   [1]  
7. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away - Yukihiro Takahashi   [1]  
8. I Want You (She's So Heavy) - Fujifabric   [1]  
9. And I Love Her - Sakamoto Fuyumi   [1]  
10. Ticket to Ride - THE ALFEE   [1]  
11. All My Loving (Unistyle Ver.) - unistyle   [1]  
12. Help! (Live Version) - Yoshii Kazuya   [1]  
13. All You Need Is Love - Hino Terumasa & Takahashi Yukihiro   [1]  




  • Beatles tribute album done entirely by Japanese artists.
  • James Iha contributes to "I'm So Tired" with co-performers Yukawa Shione and Leo Imai. Yukawa Shione also contributed to the "Linda Linda Linda" film soundtrack, which James scored.
  • Also available as mp3 download from Amazon JP.
  • EMI's web site includes video comments (in Japanese, no subtitles) by some of the artists. James is not in the video for his track, and is only briefly mentioned as having chosen the song, with some text explaining his role in their collaboration.

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2023
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.