main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : VANESSA & THE O's: Plus Rien Next-> : A PERFECT CIRCLE: aMOTION

Back to the Discography index


Individual Member Projects - James Iha

Format DOR Label ID Origin    
CD 2004-11-02 Virgin Records US [1] buy []
Tracks of Interest

1. Annihilation [Crucifix]   [1]  
2. Imagine [John Lennon]   [1]  
3. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace Love And Understanding [Nick Lowe]   [1]  
4. What's Going On [Marvin Gaye]   [1]  
5. Passive   [1]  
6. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie [Black Flag]   [1]  
7. People are People [Depeche Mode]   [1]  
8. Freedom of Choice [Devo]   [1]  
9. Let's Have a War [Fear]   [1]  
10. Counting Bodies Like Sheep to the Rhythm of the War Drums   [1]  
11. When the Levee Breaks [Memphis Minnie & Kansas Joe McCoy / Led Zeppelin]   [1]  
12. Fiddle and the Drum [Joni Mitchell]   [1]  




    A collection of politically charged cover songs and 2 original pieces. James is credited as "guitar, programming" for this album.

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2022
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.