main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Index Next-> : The Parable

Back to the Discography index

Life Begins Again

Individual Member Projects - Jimmy Chamberlin

Format DOR Label ID Origin    
CD (Enhanced) 2005-01-25 Sanctuary Records SANCD340 US [1] buy []
Tracks of Interest

1. Streetcrawler   [1]  
2. Life Begins Again   [1]  
3. P.S.A.   [1]  
4. Loki Cat   [1]  
5. Cranes of Prey   [1]  
6. Love Is Real   [1]  
7. Owed to Darryl   [1]  
8. Newerwaves   [1]  
9. Time Shift   [1]  
10. Lullabye   [1]  
11. Loki Cat Reprise   [1]  

  front cover art



    Jimmy Chamberlin's first solo album, released under the Jimmy Chamberlin Complex on January 25, 2005.

    The Complex is:
    • Jimmy Chamberlin: Drums
    • Billy Mohler: Bass, Keyboards and Guitar
    • Sean Woolstenhulme: Guitar
    • Adam Benjamin: Fender Rhodes
    Also appearing:
    • Rob Dickinson (Catherine Wheel): Vocals on "Life Begins Again" and "Love Is Real"
    • Billy Corgan: Vocals on "Loki Cat"
    • Billy Mohler: Vocals on "Newerwaves"
    • Bill Medley (The Righteous Brothers): Vocals on "Lullabye"
    • Paul Chamberlin: Additional drums on "Loki Cat"
    • Corey Wilton: Lead guitar on "Love Is Real," additional guitar on "Time Shift"
    Jimmy Chamberlin Complex official site at [defunct]

Pressing Info
    Enhanced CD to contain bonus features

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2023
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.