main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : The Last Hard Men Next-> : The Drum Pad's 20th Anniversary Show

Back to the Discography index

Life Begins Again

Individual Member Projects - Jimmy Chamberlin

Format DOR Label ID Origin    
CD (Enhanced) 2005-01-25 Sanctuary Records SANCD340 US [1] buy []
Tracks of Interest

1. Streetcrawler   [1]  
2. Life Begins Again   [1]  
3. P.S.A.   [1]  
4. Loki Cat   [1]  
5. Cranes of Prey   [1]  
6. Love Is Real   [1]  
7. Owed to Darryl   [1]  
8. Newerwaves   [1]  
9. Time Shift   [1]  
10. Lullabye   [1]  
11. Loki Cat (Reprise)   [1]  

  front cover art



    Jimmy Chamberlin's first solo album, released under the Jimmy Chamberlin Complex on January 25, 2005.

    The Complex is:
    • Jimmy Chamberlin: Drums
    • Billy Mohler: Bass, Keyboards and Guitar
    • Sean Woolstenhulme: Guitar
    • Adam Benjamin: Fender Rhodes
    Also appearing:
    • Rob Dickinson (Catherine Wheel): Vocals on "Life Begins Again" and "Love Is Real"
    • Billy Corgan: Vocals on "Loki Cat"
    • Billy Mohler: Vocals on "Newerwaves"
    • Bill Medley (The Righteous Brothers): Vocals on "Lullabye"
    • Paul Chamberlin: Additional drums on "Loki Cat"
    • Corey Wilton: Lead guitar on "Love Is Real," additional guitar on lly Mohler Music and Sean Woolstenhulme Music (BMI)

      Produced by Jimmy Chamberlin and Billy Mohler
      Mixed by Tom Rothrock

      Jimmy Chamberlin Complex official site at

      Title Track (streaming): WMP | QT

    Pressing Info
      Enhanced CD to contain bonus features

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2022
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.