main main songs + releases music the band news + press tours online

[what's new]

<-Prev : Billy's Home Demos Next-> : Blackout

Back to the Bootlist index
Billy The Kid
  1. Tonight, Tonight
  2. Zero
  3. Today
  4. Disarm
  5. Fuck You
  6. Thru the Eyes of Ruby
  7. Geek U.S.A.
  8. Porcelina of the Vast Oceans
  9. Bullet with Butterfly Wings
  10. Cherub Rock
  11. X.Y.U.
  12. If You Want My Love [Cheap Trick]
  13. Auf Wiedersehen [Cheap Trick]
Label:  Flying Tigers
Track info: Tracks 1-13:   1995-10-23 - Riviera Theatre; Chicago, IL, US - soundboard, electric
Length: 01:03:38


Track 13 is mislabeled as 'Mayonaise'.
Tracks 12-13 feature The Smashing Pumpkins with Cheap Trick.

Main | Songs & Releases | Music | The Band | News & Press | Tours | Online

copyright © 1999-2021
Section corrections/submissions:
General site info/bugs: /
Get updates on twitter / connect via facebook. Like the site? Order something from Amazon. is in no way associated with or authorized by the smashing pumpkins, zwan, billy corgan, or any of their agents.